Post Game With Nick Suzuki, Markus Phillips & Sean Durzi

Ontario Hockey League
Watch more Game Highlights on Storm TV

Hear from Nick Suzuki, Markus Phillips & Sean Durzi, all former members of the Owen Sound Attack after winning the 2019 OHL Championship with the Guelph Storm.

More News
Storm run into a Moose at Memorial Cup
10 hours ago
Storm Post-Game: Coach George Burnett
11 hours ago
Storm Post-Game: Schnarr, Ratcliffe
11 hours ago
Storm comes up short in 4-2 loss to Halifax
11 hours ago
Halifax (4) - Guelph (2) - GM3 - Highlights
12 hours ago
POTN - Durzi Finds a Way Through Traffic
12 hours ago