2019-20 Top Scorer Award

Presented annually, the Top Scorer Award has been won by several current and former NHLers including Jeff O’Neill, Brian Willsie, Dustin Brown, and Ryan Callahan. Last year’s winner was Nate Schnarr with 102 points.

Recording 45 goals and 51 assists for 96 points, this year’s 2019-20 Top Scorer Award goes to #17 Pavel Gogolev. Congratulations Pavel!

More News
OHL Announces Updated Timeline for 2020-21 Season
1 day ago
Tracking the Storm - Joel Cort
2 days ago
Daniil Chayka Included on NHL Central Scouting Preliminary Players to Watch List
3 days ago
OHL Voices: Larry Mellott (Guelph Storm)
5 days ago
The Storm is deeply saddened by the passing of Bill Scott
1 week ago
Tracking the Storm - Chris Hajt
1 week ago