2022 Guelph Storm Awards – Top Scorer and Tony Camilleri Memorial “Playmaker Trophy”

This year’s recipient of the Top Scorer Award and the Tony Camilleri Memorial “Playmaker Trophy” is Sasha Pastujov. Congratulations Sasha!

With 76 points in 65 games, including 34 goals and 42 assists this season, forward Sasha Pastujov is this year’s recipient of our Tony Camilleri Memorial “Playmaker Trophy” and our Top Scorer Award.

Past winners of the Playmaker Trophy include two-time Olympic Gold Medallist Drew Doughty, OHL Champion Tyler Bertuzzi. The last Storm player to win it was Cam Hillis who racked up 59 assists in 62 games. With 96 points, Pavel Gogolev won Top Scorer in 19-20. Other recipients include NHLers Jeff O’Neill, Brian Willsie, Dustin Brown, and Ryan Callahan. Presented annually the Top Scorer Award has been won by several current and former NHLers including Jeff O’Neill, Brian Willsie, Dustin Brown, and Ryan Callahan. Last year’s winner was Pavel Gogolev with 96 points.

More News
Toy Drive Sponsored by Zehrs® and in support of the Salvation Army is THIS FRIDAY
3 hours ago
Dec. 6/22 - GUE vs. KIT
4 hours ago
Kitchener ends Guelph's home win streak at four games
3 days ago
Dec. 3/22 - KIT (5) - GUE (1)
3 days ago
Dec. 3/22 - KIT vs. GUE
4 days ago
Storm come back to defeat Otters in tight contest
4 days ago