MENU

Suite Rentals

Guelph Storm Suite Rentals

There is no experience around like watching your hometown Guelph Storm from your own private Sleeman Centre suite.


suite_banner_pic

Enjoy the Storm from the privacy of your own suite

Suite & Studio rentals are ideal for group outings, birthday parties, retirements, anniversary, team outings and more and feature great amenities including:

  • Private group experiences
  • Seating for 8 to 108 guests
  • Upscale ambiance
  • Inclusive food & beverage packages
  • In-suite catering options
 suite_descriptons_2

menu_button3D_tour_buttonmenu_button3D_tour_buttonmenu_button3D_tour_button

Reserve your suite today

Reach out to stwigger@guelphstorm.com today to book your unique event or call 1-888-STORM-GO

CAPACITY
16 24 38 56 108
Game Date incl. 16 tix incl. 24 tix incl. 30 tix incl. 42 tix incl. 64 tix
Fri. Nov. 12 vs. Erie, 7:30 pm SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Fri. Nov. 19 vs. Owen Sound, 7:30 pm SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 20 vs. Sarnia, 4 pm $1,250 SOLD OUT $1,900 SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Fri. Nov. 26 vs. London, 7:30 pm SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Sun. Nov. 28 vs. Erie, 2 pm SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Wed. Dec. 8 vs. Sarnia, 7 pm $1,250 SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Fri. Dec. 10 vs. Saginaw, 7:30 pm SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Fri. Dec. 17 vs. Erie, 7:30 pm SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Sat. Dec. 18 vs. London, 2 pm SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Thu. Dec. 30 vs. Windsor, 7:30 pm SOLD OUT $1,475 SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Sun. Jan. 2 vs. Kitchener, 2 pm SOLD OUT SOLD OUT $1,900 SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Fri. Jan. 7 vs. Owen Sound, 7:30 pm SOLD OUT SOLD OUT $1,900 $2,250 SOLD OUT
Fri. Jan. 14 vs. Flint, 7:30 pm $1,250 $1,475 SOLD OUT $2,250 SOLD OUT
Fri. Jan. 21 vs. Saginaw, 7:30 pm $1,250 $1,475 $1,900 SOLD OUT $2,750
Sat. Jan. 22 vs. London, 7:00 pm SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT $2,250 SOLD OUT
Fri. Jan. 28 vs. Windsor, 7:30 pm $1,250 SOLD OUT $1,900 SOLD OUT $2,750
Fri. Feb. 4 vs. Owen Sound, 7:30 pm $1,250 $1,475 $1,900 SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Fri. Feb. 11 vs. Flint, 7:30 pm $1,250 SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Fri. Feb. 18 vs. Saginaw, 7:30 pm $1,250 $1,475 $1,900 $2,250 SOLD OUT
Mon. Feb. 21 vs. SS Marie, 2 pm $1,250 $1,475 SOLD OUT $2,250 SOLD OUT
Fri. Feb. 25 vs. Windsor, 7:30 pm SOLD OUT SOLD OUT $1,900 SOLD OUT $2,750
Sun. Feb. 27 vs. Kitchener, 2:00 pm SOLD OUT $1,475 $1,900 SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
Fri. Mar. 4 vs. Owen Sound, 7:30 pm $1,250 $1,475 $1,900 SOLD OUT $2,750
Sun. Mar. 6 vs. Flint, 2 pm $1,250 $1,475 $1,900 $2,250 $2,750
Wed. Mar. 16 vs. London, 7 pm SOLD OUT $1,475 $1,900 $2,250 $2,750
Fri. Mar. 18 vs. Sarnia, 7:30 pm $1,250 $1,475 $1,900 $2,250 $2,750
Fri. Mar. 25 vs. Kitchener, 7:30 pm SOLD OUT SOLD OUT $1,900 $2,250 $2,750
Sun. Mar. 27 vs. London, 7:00 pm $1,250 $1,475 $1,900 $2,250 SOLD OUT
Fri. Apr. 1 vs. Owen Sound, 7:30 SOLD OUT $1,475 SOLD OUT SOLD OUT SOLD OUT

CONTACT US

Luxury Suite Rentals Information Request - Single Game Rentals

Interested in more information on Luxury Suite Rentals for the 2021-22 season? Complete the short survey below and one of our staff will contact you. All information submitted is for Guelph Storm use only and will not be shared.