MENU

68,767 Teddy Bears Tossed in 2019-20

Ontario Hockey League
Watch more on Storm TV >

Ontario Hockey League fans gave generously again this season donating over 68,000 Teddy Bears in support of over 60 charitable organizations throughout OHL communities serving families and children in need at Christmas.

2019 OHL Teddy Bear Toss Results:
Friday November 29 – Kingston Frontenacs (1,200 – Goal by Justin Pringle)
Saturday November 30 – Erie Otters (1,200 – Goal by Hayden Fowler)
Saturday November 30 – Flint Firebirds (800 – Goal by Connor Roberts)
Thursday December 5 – Barrie Colts (500 – Goal by Matej Pekar)
Thursday December 5 – Oshawa Generals (4,003 – Goal by Ty Tullio)
Friday December 6 – London Knights (8,624 – Goal by Alec Regula)
Friday December 6 – Sarnia Sting (4,050 – Goal by Sean Josling)
Saturday December 7 – Niagara IceDogs (3,821 – Goal by Ivan Lodnia)
Sunday December 8 – Mississauga Steelheads (2,600 – Goal by Keean Washkurak)
Tuesday December 10 – Kitchener Rangers (11,052 – Goal by Jesse Fishman)
Friday December 13 – Sudbury Wolves (1,600 – Goal by Shane Bulitka)
Saturday December 14 – Guelph Storm (3,192 – Goal by Pavel Gogolev)
Saturday December 14 – Hamilton Bulldogs (10,032 – Goal by Avery Hayes)
Saturday December 14 – Saginaw Spirit (1,350 – Goal by Cole Perfetti)
Sunday December 15 – Windsor Spitfires (2,722 – Goal by Luke Boka)
Thursday December 19 – North Bay Battalion (660 – Goal by Brandon Coe)
Sunday January 5 – Ottawa 67’s (7,230 – Goal by Mitchell Hoelscher)

More News
Daws sits atop the list of North American goaltenders for 2020 NHL Draft
12 hours ago
Select 2019 Playoff game worn jerseys being auctioned off NOW
1 day ago
Storm Picks in 2020 Under-18 Priority Selection
2 days ago
2020 OHL Under-18 Priority Selection set for Wednesday at 12:00pm
2 days ago
#OHLU18Draft Live Results
2 days ago
2020 OHL Under-18 Priority Selection Rules of Order
2 days ago